Bauamt und Technik

Ronald Knackfuß

Ortsbaumeister

E-Mail:ronald.knackfuss@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-513

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Silvia Obreiter

Ortsverwaltung Spielberg
Bauverwaltung Sekretariat

E-Mail:silvia.obreiter@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-511

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Tamara Kern

Ortsverwaltung Spielberg
Bauverwaltung Sekretariat

E-Mail:tamara.kern@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-511

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Renate Knab

Rechnungsanweisungen

E-Mail:renate.knab@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-512

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Marco Becker

Hochbau

E-Mail:marco.becker@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-514

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Sven Lehmann

Hochbau

E-Mail:sven.lehmann@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-518

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Mike Haberstroh

Tiefbau

E-Mail:mike.haberstroh@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-517

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Thomas Röder

Wassermeister

E-Mail:wasserversorgung@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07248/9144-822

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Henry Sulitze

Wassermeister

E-Mail:wasserversorgung@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07248/9144-822

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Horst Becker

Tiefbau

E-Mail:horst.becker@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-515

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Andrea Bodemer

Gebäudemanagement und
Hallenbelegungen

E-Mail:andrea.bodemer@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-524

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Claudia Dietrich

Kaufmännisches Gebäudemanagement

E-Mail:claudia.dietrich@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-526

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen

Philipp Fingberg

Technisches Gebäudemanagement

E-Mail:philipp.fingberg@karlsbad.de

Telefon:07202/9304-527

 … bitte hier klicken für mehr Informationen